Inspirations

Inspirations:5

Ok so it’s September which means I’ve failed this time to make the oggle-blog installment as bi-monthly as I hoped – however it’s here now – I thought I’d give you some tasty eye candy to munch through whilst I’m away photographing a lovely wedding.

As always you can visit the artists’ pages by clicking on the photos – and again as always, I implore you to check out the artist’s work if you like it and, even better, TELL them you do. Enjoy!

The Yellow Wallpaper by *Eptesicus7

Magic night. by *Affchen

Golden Fish by *elementik

Fairly dreams_04 by *hellwoman

Inspired by ~One-of-those-boys

ABSINTHE by =cetrobo

just a wish. by ~Sea-of-Ice

gosia 3 by ~thundereq

deeply by ~patrycjanna

To see the rest of my deviantArt favourites, go here: http://ellylucas.deviantart.com/favourites/#_featured

To see my deviantArt page, go here: http://ellylucas.deviantart.com/

Have a nice weekend!

E x

Leave a Reply

